Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

BROCKMAN

BROCKMAN MINING LIMITED

布萊克萬礦業有限公司

(incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(SEHK stock code: 159) (ASX stock code: BCK)

MRL PORT AND RAIL AGREEMENT

Brockman Mining Limited ("Brockman") notes the announcement released on 29 November 2021 by Mineral Resources Limited ("MRL") that it has entered into a port and rail agreement with Hancock Prospecting Pty Limited ("Hancock") and Roy Hill Holdings Pty Limited ("Roy Hill") (the "Agreement").

Brockman welcomes the Agreement, noting that under its FJV Agreement with MRL, MRL is to provide the logistics solution to transport the ore from Marillana and Ophthalmia Projects to a port stockyard at Port Hedland and for loading on to ships for export.

Brockman is looking forward to the grant by the Pilbara Ports Authority ("PPA") of a capacity allocation at Stanley Point Berth 3 in South West Creek and final investment decision by MRL and Hancock.

DEFINITIONS

"Company" Brockman Mining Limited, the shares of which are listed on the Stock

Exchange and ASX

"FJV Agreement" the farm-in and joint venture agreement dated 26 July 2018 entered into

between Brockman Iron and Polaris in relation to the Transaction, which has been further varied on 19 July 2019, 14 November 2019, 27 November 2020

and 22 April 2021

"Marillana Project" The iron ore project of the Company located in the Hamersley Iron Province

within the Pilbara region of Western Australia

"MRL" Mineral Resources Limited, the shares of which are listed on ASX

"Ophthalmia Project" The iron ore project of the Company located within the East Pilbara region

of Western Australia

By order of the Board
Brockman Mining Limited
Chan Kam Kwan, Jason
Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 29 November 2021

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Kwai Sze Hoi (Chairman), Mr. Liu Zhengui (Vice Chairman) and Mr. Ross Stewart Norgard as non-executive directors; Mr. Chan Kam Kwan, Jason (Company Secretary), Mr. Kwai Kwun Lawrence and Mr. Colin Paterson as executive directors; and Mr. Yap Fat Suan, Henry, Mr. David Rolf Welch and Mr. Choi Yue Chun, Eugene as independent non-executive directors.

* For identification purpose only